Welcome

I believe everyone has a story inside them. I urge you to start by writing your thoughts down in a journal. You will discover that after a while those entries will add up and form the beginnings of a personal story. Why not begin with your memories of a favorite holiday or family celebration. You may be surprised with what you come up with.

As the illustrator of 17 books for children and the writer of three, my passion for books continue to grow. I’d like to share this passion with you. See how I can spark your students’ creativity through my art and writing workshops. Unleash your hidden creativity with a hands on cut-paper collage workshop. Explore how you can get your children’s book published. (link to Workshop page — Get Your Children’s Book published page) I believe each of us has a spark of creativity inside of us. Let’s explore it!

One response to “Welcome

Leave a Reply

